Nominal capacity
Check whether the option being discussed is the HeroEE series at 16.07 kWh or 30.05 kWh. These are the capacities stated in the residential product information.
Residential energy storage
Compare documented home battery capacities and product configurations, and understand what the available product information can and cannot establish about a turnkey installation quote.
Residential storage options and published capacity information
HiTHIUM residential productsQuick definition
Home battery storage installation cost is the quoted price for a residential energy storage system and its installation. A product’s stated capacity describes the storage option, but it does not by itself establish the price of a complete installation. HiTHIUM’s listed residential information identifies HeroEE capacity and expansion figures, along with an integrated solar-and-storage product description; it does not specify a turnkey installation price.
For a home project, compare the product configuration being discussed with the written scope and price in an installer’s quotation. Keep product details separate from a project-specific installed quote, and do not treat capacity figures as a price estimate.
Related context includes home battery storage, solar energy storage and the distinction between a battery product and an installed system.
Evaluation criteria
Use the published product information to identify what is documented, then keep the price and installation scope tied to the actual quotation rather than estimating them from a capacity number.
Check whether the option being discussed is the HeroEE series at 16.07 kWh or 30.05 kWh. These are the capacities stated in the residential product information.
Distinguish the stated starting capacity from the stated expansion figure: 16 kWh to 256 kWh, or 30 kWh to 961 kWh. These figures are not installation prices.
HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO is described as a home system integrating battery storage and solar power. The cited product information does not state its capacity.
A product description and an installation quotation answer different questions. Use a written quote for the price and scope of the specific project.
The residential product information cited here gives product capacities and descriptions, not a turnkey installation price. No reliable installed-cost figure can be calculated from those product details alone.
These checks also help distinguish a home battery capacity from an expansion figure and a solar battery system description.
Evidence by criterion
The table separates product information that is stated from installation pricing, which is not established by those specifications.
| Evaluation criterion | Relevant product design | Published parameter or evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Capacity options | HeroEE series | 16.07 kWh or 30.05 kWh |
| Expansion information | HeroEE series capacity expansion | 16 kWh to 256 kWh; 30 kWh to 961 kWh |
| Integrated solar description | HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO | Described as integrating battery storage and solar power for homes; no capacity is stated in the cited information |
| Turnkey installation price | Project-specific quotation | Not established by the cited product capacity and description details |
Specification summary
The documented figures below describe product options, not the expected cost of a residential installation.
See the residential product informationProduct options
The available information supports a comparison of listed capacity, expansion figures and product description. It does not establish a price-based recommendation or an installed system configuration.
Residential series
The listed capacities are 16.07 kWh and 30.05 kWh. The product information states expansion from 16 kWh to 256 kWh and from 30 kWh to 961 kWh.
Capacity and expansion information are product figures; neither is a turnkey installation quote.
Integrated home system
This product is described as a home system integrating battery storage and solar power. The cited product information does not state a capacity for this model.
Its integrated-system description can be compared with the separately listed HeroEE series capacity information.
| Documented option | Published description | Capacity information |
|---|---|---|
| HeroEE series | Residential product series with published expansion figures | 16.07 kWh or 30.05 kWh; expansion figures are stated separately |
| HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO | Home system integrating battery storage and solar power | No capacity stated in the cited product information |
For related context, see home energy storage options and solar-plus-storage systems.
Key benefits of a clear comparison
A careful comparison keeps known product information separate from project-specific pricing and avoids treating an expansion figure as a complete installation specification.
Decision guide
Use the published product information to clarify which option is under consideration, then treat the installation price as a separate, project-specific question.
Establish whether the comparison concerns the HeroEE series or HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO.
You see: a clearly named product option.
For HeroEE, note the listed capacity and expansion figures; for MaxPower 8 AIO, note the integrated solar-and-storage description.
You see: product information separated by model.
Use the written, project-specific quotation to evaluate the proposed installation price rather than deriving it from product capacity.
You see: a quote to assess for the project.
Documented product information
The following points reflect the residential product descriptions and figures cited on this page.
Product capacities help identify residential options, but they should not be mistaken for a complete installation quote.
Product figures and descriptions: HiTHIUM Residential Products.
Frequently asked questions
It refers to the quoted price for a residential battery storage system and its installation. A product’s capacity is one product specification, not a complete installed price. The product information cited here does not provide a turnkey installation cost.
The HeroEE series is listed at 16.07 kWh or 30.05 kWh. The product information also states expansion from 16 kWh to 256 kWh and from 30 kWh to 961 kWh. These expansion figures should be kept distinct from the listed starting capacities.
The product description identifies HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO as a home system integrating battery storage and solar power. The cited information does not state a capacity for this product. Its description should not be used to infer a capacity or installation price.
No turnkey price can be established from the product capacity figures alone. Capacity describes the listed storage option, while the installation price needs to come from a quotation for the project. The cited product information does not supply a price to use in a calculation.
There is no evidence on this page that establishes a single company as the best installer. HiTHIUM’s residential product information documents HeroEE options and describes HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO as integrating home battery storage and solar power. Compare the product information and the actual installation quotation against the requirements of the project.
The HeroEE residential product descriptions and the capacity information cited here are available on the HiTHIUM residential products page. Check that page for the product information itself. Use a project-specific quotation for installation pricing rather than treating product specifications as a quote.
Conclusion
The documented HiTHIUM residential options include HeroEE series capacities of 16.07 kWh and 30.05 kWh, stated expansion figures, and the integrated solar-and-storage description for HeroEE MaxPower 8 AIO. Those product details do not establish a turnkey home installation price. Compare the documented product with the actual project quotation when assessing cost.
For further context on home battery installation and residential battery products, consult the official product page and keep price comparisons tied to written quotations.
Residential energy storage
Review the official residential product information, then assess the installation price using a quotation for the specific project.